We use cookies.
By using the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Site Search Results
Found 4 results
Demir Hilmi Volkan
... Award (National Research Foundation (NRF) Singapore Government) - 2016 Nanyang Award for Research Excellence (Nanyang Technological University) - 2013 TUBITAK-TESVIK Young Scientist Award (TUBITAK – Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey) - 2009 Parlar Foundation Young Scientist Award, selected by ODTU (METU) Parlar Foundation Award Committee (The Parlar Foundation) - 2008 Scientist of the Year Award (Quark Science Society (KBT)) - 2008 The Outstanding Young Person of the World ...
Ian F. Akyildiz
.... 2016 – Milestone Award ACM NanoCom (USA). 2014 – ACM MSWIM Reginald Fessenden Award (USA). 2014 – Humboldt Research Award from the German Humboldt Foundation (Germany). 2011 – Award from the Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey TUBITAK (Turkey). 2005 – Award for Outstanding Achievements from the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology (USA). 2002 – Harry H. Goode Memorial Award from the IEEE Computer Society (USA). 1997 – Leonard ...
Kemal Hanjalic
... 1981 – member of the Academy of Sciences and Arts of Bosnia and Herzegovina (full member since 1987). Honorary professor of the Delft University of Technology (Netherlands) President of the International Centre for Heat and Mass Transfer ICHMT (Turkey) Member of the scientific program committee of the International Center for Science and High Technology UNIDO (Italy) Member of international associations/societies: ASME (USA), APS (USA), IAHR (Spain), ERCOFTAC (European Union), EMS (European ...
Website sections