We use cookies.
By using the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Site Search Results
Found 14 results
Luque Antonio
... achievements: 2015 – Karl Böer Award (USA). 2006 – William R. Cherry Award of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) for contribution to development of photovoltaics (USA). 2005 – Honorary doctor the University of Jaén - (Spain). 2005 – Honorary doctor of the University Carlos III de Madrid (Spain). 2003 – National Award for Technology Transfer «Juan de la Cierva» (Spain). 2002 – Honorary Member of the Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of ...
Rakovich Yuriy Petrovich
... systems, we are also studying processes occurring on the interface between nano- and biosystems Awards and achievements: 2017 – Chair of the Organizing committee of the international conference «Nanoparticles» (EMN Meeting on Nanoparticles) (Spain). 2016 – Honorary member of the Optical Society of America (USA). 2016 – Tomson Reuters Highly Cited Researcher Award (USA). 2016 – ACS Publications Award (USA). 2016 – Chair of the organizing committee of international conference «Crystal ...
Temlyakov Vladimir Nikolayevich
..., should become multidimensional. Awards and achievements: 2007 – Distinguished Professor at the University of South Carolina (USA). 2006 – Invited speaker (lecture) at the «Analysis» section of the International Congress of Mathematicians (Spain). 2006 – Invited speaker, «Curves and surfaces» (France). 2005 – Invited speaker, «Basics of computational mathematics» (Spain). 2003 – USC Education Foundation Award for scientific research (USA). 2000 – Invited lecturer at the American ...
Gisbert Enric Casas
... and achievements: 2000 — An award for an outstanding PhD thesis. 1999 — An award for an outstanding bachelor“s degree thesis Head of the Department of Aquaculture of the National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology (Spain)
Zhilyaev Alexandr Petrovich
... Institute of the Institute for Metals Superplasticity Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia) Awards and achievements: 2015 – Honorary worker of science of the Republic of Bashkortostan (Russia). 2006 – Ramon and Cajal Foundation (Spain). 2004 – Fellowship of the National Research Center of the USA. 2000 – Scholarship of the President Republic of Bashkortostan (Russia). 1999 – Scholarship of the President Republic of Bashkortostan (Russia).
Sturm Thomas Kurt
... Best article of the year in history of psychology, American Psychological Association Research professor at the Catalan Institution for Research and Advanced Studies, and professor at the Department of Philosophy, Autonomous University of Barcelona (Spain)
Gunko Yuriy Kuzmich
... and optically active nanostructures. New nanomaterials developed at our Laboratory will be used for purifying medical agents, in photocatalysis, sensors and optoelectronics. Awards and achievements: 2011 – Ikerbasque Research Professor Award (Spain). 2008 – Enterprise Ireland Commercialisation Award (Ireland). 2007 – Fellow of Royal Society of Chemistry (United Kingdom). 2005 – Fellow of Trinity College Dublin (Ireland). 1995 – Alexander von Humboldt Fellow (Germany). 1993 – Royal ...
Torrecillas Ramon
... INSA (France). - Diploma of Advanced Studies in Materials Studies from the National Institute of Applied Sciences – INSA (France). - Candidate of Sciences Degree in Physical and Mathematical Sciences from the Spanish National Research Council- CSIC (Spain) Director and founder of the Nanomaterials and Nanotechnology Research Center (CINN) General director and founder of ITMA Foundation (research and development center of technologies) Aide to the CEO and founder of Keratec Advanced Materials,...
Simos Theodore Elias
... Highly-cited researcher in Mathematics(Clarivate Analytics). 2010 — Outstanding research work award (Empirikos Foundation). 2002 — Prize at the International Conference on Computational and Mathematical Methods in Science and Engineering (CMMSE 2002, Spain). — Active Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts. — Active Member of the European Academy of Sciences. — Corresponding Member of European Academy of Arts, Sciences and Humanities. — Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry ...
Rogach Andrey
... systems". Awards and achievements: 2018 – Carl Friedrich von Siemens Research Award of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (Germany). 2014 – Member of the Electromagnetics Academy (USA). 2012 – Ikerbasque Research Fellow of the Basque County (Spain). 2011 – Award from the City University of Hong Kong for outstanding achievements in research (China PR). 2005 – Walton Award from Science Foundation Ireland (Ireland). 2000 – Fellowship of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (Germany). ...
Ratiu Tudor Stefan
... and collaboration with Romania. 2005 – Honorary member of the Simion Stoilow Mathematics Institute, Romanian Academy (Romania). 2003 – Star of Romania Medal (Romania). 2000 – Ferran Sunyer i Balaguer Prize winner, Institut d’Estudis Catalans (Spain). Chaired Professor of Mathematics, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China PR) Emeritus Professor of Mathematics, École Polytechnique F´ed´erale de Lausanne (Switzerland)
Martin-Moreno Luis
... devices. Awards and achievements: 2016 — Outstanding referee of the «‎Physical Review Letters» journal American Physical Society. 2014 — Highly Cited Researcher Award by «‎Thomson Reuters». Professor at the University of Zaragoza (Spain)
Chulkov-Savkin Yevgeniy Vladimirovich
... «MAIK» publishing house for the best publication in the «Letters to Journal of Experimental and Theoretical Physics.» («Theoretical research of qualities of topological insulators» series). Professor of the University of the Basque Country (Spain) Lead research fellow of the Laboratory of Nanostructured Surfaces and Coatings of the Tomsk State University (Russia)
Hanjalic Kemal
... International Centre for Heat and Mass Transfer ICHMT (Turkey) Member of the scientific program committee of the International Center for Science and High Technology UNIDO (Italy) Member of international associations/societies: ASME (USA), APS (USA), IAHR (Spain), ERCOFTAC (European Union), EMS (European Union)
Website sections