We use cookies.
By using the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Site Search Results
Found 5 results
Andrzej Stanislaw Cichocki
... 2014 – Awards for the best article in «Journal Entropy» (Switzerland). 2013 – IEEE Fellow. Professor at the Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Russia) Professor at the Systems Research Institute of the Polish Academy of Sciences (Poland)
Zbigniew Antoni Styczynski
... Distinguished Member (France). 2014 – «Science of the Future» from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. 2012 – Dr. Honoris causa Technical University Donetsk (Ukraine). 2011 – Honorary Professor, Technical University Wroclaw (Poland). 2011 – The CIGRE Technical Committee Award (France). 2007 – IEEE Certificate of Appreciation (USA). Professor at the Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg (Germany)
Bernardo Spagnolo
... Physical Society. He is a visiting professor at the N.N. N.I. Lobachevsky (Russia), Moscow State University M.V. Lomonosov (Russia), Humboldt University (Germany), M. Planck Institute for Physics of Complex Systems (Germany), Jagiellonian University (Poland). Member of the Editorial Board, Physical Review. Editor of Chaos, Solitons & Fractals, Interdisciplinary Physics, Mathematical Problems in Engineering, member of the editorial board of Entropy. His extensive peer review work (77 journals), editorial ...
Andrzej Witold Weber
... Archaeology of the Northern Pacific", Sapporo, Japan, 10–12 January, 2009). 2000–2002 - Teaching Honours Roll (Department of Anthropology, University of Alberta, Canada). 1984 - President Award for Excellence in Research (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland). Professor in the Department of Anthropology at the University of Alberta (Canada)
Website sections