We use cookies.
By using the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Site Search Results
Found 10 results
Sergey Konstantinovich Vodopiyanov
... Sciences h-index: 18 (Web of Science) Head of the laboratory's research interests: Geometric control theory, quasiconformal analysis, Sobolev spaces, partial differential equations Awards and achievements: 2016 – Honorary certificate from the Novosibirsk State University (Russia). 2016 – Honorary certificate of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (Russia). 2016 – Honorary certificate from the Presidium of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences ...
Prim Singh
1960 PhD h-index: Leading scientist's research interests: Epigenetics, heterochromatin Quote by the head of the laboratory: We are fully prepared for rapid development in 2019. The Novosibirsk Scientific Center turned out to be very suitable for implementation of this project, both thanks to the existing infrastructure and to presence of researchers possessing the necessary competences. Awards and achievements: 1986 – Scholarship ...
Sergey Viktorovich Netyosov
... is exactly to defend against cancer cells? Perhaps we sometimes fall so gravely ill with viral infections because viruses infecting us destroy reborn cells that cause intoxication? Awards and achievements: 2016 – «Distinguished figure of the Novosibirsk region» title (Russia). 2007 – honorary badge «Excellence in Healthcare» (Russia). 2006, 1998 – Award from the Government of the Russian Federation Head of the Biotechnology and Virology Laboratory, professor of the Department of ...
Dmitriy Markovih Markovich
... foundations for these areas by making the main accent to security (so that tragedies of Chernobyl and Sayano–Shushenskaya power station accident will never be repeated). Awards and achievements: 2017 – Anniversary medal «80th anniversary of the Novosibirsk Region» (Russia). 2017 – M. M. Lavryentyev Commemorative Silver Medal (Russia). 2015 – Honorary certificate from the governor of the Novosibirsk region (Russia). 2014 – A. V. Lykov International Award of the National Academy of Sciences ...
Sergey Konstantinovich Turitsyn
... leaders. Awards and achievements: – Fellow of the Optical Society of America, Fellow of the Institute of Physics (USA). – A. A. Lebedev Medal of the D. S Rozhdestvenskiy Optical Society (Russia). Head of the Nonlinear Photonics Laboratory of the Novosibirsk State University (Russia)
Eidelman Semyon Isaakovich
... contributions to development of science (Russia). Senior research fellow at the Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics of the Siberian Department of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia) Chair of the Department of Elementary Particle Physics of the Novosibirsk State University (Russia)
Andrey Vasilyevich Arzannikov
... problems of organizational nature. Interest of young scientists in conducting deep natural science research commands sincere respect for them. Senior research fellow of the Analytical and Technological Research Center of the Faculty of Physics of the Novosibirsk State University (Russia)
Alexander Dmitrievich Dolgov
... and achievements: 2014 – Markov Prize 2011 – Friedman Award 2009 – Pontecorvo Prize 1996 – Landau-Weizmann Award. 1973 – Lenin Komsomol Prize. Director of the Interdisciplinary Center for Elementary Particle Physics and Astrophysics of the Novosibirsk State University (Russia)
Yevgeniy Ivanovich Rogayev
... neurobiology Quote by the head of the laboratory: We are interested in finding out how genes that affect behavior of humans evolved, such as genes of aggression and friendliness. It is hard to find suitable models, but one of such models has been created in Novosibirsk. It is a model of domesticated foxes. Awards and achievements: 2018, 1996 – State Prize of the Russian Federation. 2010 – Member of the European Academy of Sciences. 2008 – Distinguished Investigator NARSAD Award, National Alliance ...
Inna Yuriyevna Safonova
... Academy of Geological Sciences, China PR). Senior researcher at the V. S. Sobolev Institute of Geology and Mineralogy of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia) Head of the Laboratory for Palaeocene and Mantle Magnetism of the Novosibirsk State University (Russia)
Website sections