We use cookies.
By using the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Site Search Results
Found 7 results
Paek Keeyoeup
... in hydroponic culture • Morphological, physiological and biochemical responses of in vitro cultivated plants in the process of acclimatization • Physiology of flowering of ornamental plants Awards and achievements: 2011 - «Best Scientist of Korea» Prize from the president of South Korea for high achievements in scientific activities. 2004 – Prize «For academic achievements» from the Korean Society for Plant Biotechnology for high achievements in research and development of biotechnologies....
Шин Кван Сон
1954 PhD Honorary Professor, Visiting Researcher at Seoul National University (Korea)
9 contest
... 235 universities and 58 scientific organizations took part in the competition. According to data of the Ministry, the laboratories will be supervised by leading scientists as well as our compatriots residing abroad, including in EU countries, South Korea, India, Serbia, the UK, Norway, Egypt, Australia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, China PR and the USA.
Chaudhary Sandeep
... materials production, sustainable construction materials. Awards and achievements: 2017 - Research Fellowship by the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. 2010-2011 - Post-doctoral research Fellowship granted by the National Research Foundation of South Korea Professor at the Indian Institute of Technology Indore
Park‬ Bae Ho
... electron gases Characterization and modification of ferroelectric thin films Awards and achievements: 2015 - POSCO TJ Park Foundation. 2013 - Chen-Ning Yang Award. 2012 - «Scientist of the Month» Award. Professor at the Konkuk University (South Korea)
Efendiev Yalchin
... and Applied Mathematics (USA). 2017 – Member of the American Mathematical Society (USA). 2015 – Plenary speaker of the International Society for Porous Media (Italy). 2014 – Plenary speaker at the International Congress of Mathematicians (South Korea). 2010 – Fraunhofer Bessel Award of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (Germany). 1999 – W.P. Carey Prize of the California Institute of Technology for outstanding scientific work in applied mathematics (USA). 1988 — 2 nd Award of the ...
Estrin Yuriy Zakharovich
... member of the German Materials Society. 2014 – Helmholtz International Fellow Award (Germany). 2012, 2000 – Humboldt Award (Germany). 2011 – Staudinger-Durrer Lecturership at ETH Zurich. 2009 – Professor of the Seoul National University (South Korea). 2008 – Honorary doctor of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Professor of the Department of Engineering Materials at the Monash University (Australia) Director of the Center of Prospective Hybrid Materials
Website sections