We use cookies.
By using the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Site Search Results
Found 4 results
Wang Jun
... Computational Intelligence Society. 2011 — Natural Science Award (first class) by the Ministry of Education of China PR. 2009 — Natural Science Awards (first prize) from Shanghai Municipal Government. 2009 — Research Excellence Award (City University of Hong Kong, China PR). 2007 — IEEE Scholarship. Professor of Computational Intelligence in the Department of Computer Science and School of Data Science at City University of Hong Kong (China PR)
George Fitzgerald Smoot
... Scientific Achievement (USA). Professor of physics at the University of California, Berkeley (USA) Senior research fellow at the Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (USA) Professor of physics at Paris Diderot University (France) Professor at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, (China PR)
Rogach Andrey
... Friedrich von Siemens Research Award of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (Germany). 2014 – Member of the Electromagnetics Academy (USA). 2012 – Ikerbasque Research Fellow of the Basque County (Spain). 2011 – Award from the City University of Hong Kong for outstanding achievements in research (China PR). 2005 – Walton Award from Science Foundation Ireland (Ireland). 2000 – Fellowship of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (Germany). 1999 – NRC COBASE Fellowship (USA). 1998 – British Telecom ...
Website sections